President Taina Mäkikoskela
+35840 543 7119
 tp.makikoskela@gmail.com


Tytti Sarjala OMC
+35840 081 2146
tytti.sarjala@luke.fi


Pirjo Berg sihteeri
+35850 553 5320
pirjo.berg@jyllinkodit.fi


Sointu Ihatsu-Mattila
+35850 544 3717
 sointu.ihatsumattila@gmail.com


Jaana Katajamäki
+35840 709 9580
 jaana.katajamaki@apteekit.net


Ritva Koivisto
+358400 631 076
ritva@suomishop.net



Riitta Koivunen
+358400 336 483
 rikoivunen@gmail.com


Virkailijat:


Hilkka Ala-Kauhaluoma
+35840 840 2721
 hilkka.ala-kauhaluoma@parkanonlista.fi
Status of Woman yhteyshenkilö


Anneli Hirvi
+35840 594 1668
anneli.hirvi@pp.inet.fi
kansainvälisten asioiden sihteeri



Marja-Kaarina Pentti
+35850 501 1202
marja-kaarina.pentti@ippnet.fi
taloudenhoitaja


Hanna Tuuri
+35840 508 1272
hanna.tuuri@elisanet.fi
@HannaTuuri
webmaster