Puheenjohtaja Tarja Liikanen
+358407248916
tarja.liikanen@apteekit.net


Sihteeri Sirpa Villanen
+358400657275
sirpa.villanen@ollinmaenviinitila.fi


Rahastonhoitaja Marjukka Tikka
+358500653998
marjukka.tikka@kolumbus.fi.fi


Hallituksen jäsen Anne Hokkanen
+358505453074
anne.hokkanen@surffi.fi


Hallituksen jäsen Hannele Hynninen
+358447942217
hannele.hynninen@miset.fi


Hallituksen jäsen Marjatta Laitinen
+358400506052
marjatta.laitinen@fimnet.fi


Muut jäsenet

  • Johanna Branchicella
  • Anja Elfving
  • Irma Gynther-Karppinen
  • Leena Hytönen
  • Tuula Karvonen
  • Inga Laine
  • Eila Loikkanen
  • Anu Perko
  • Aira Seppänen